Advisory Boards

The Mindcraft Project is organized with two distinct advisory boards consisting of people we respect and whose work we admire.

General Advisory Board

Anne-Louise Sommer – Museum Director –Designmuseum Danmark

Thomas Graversen – Owner – Fredericia Furniture

Njusja de Gier – Senior Vice President – Kvadrat

Curatorial Advisory Board 2022

Julius Værnes Iversen– Creative Director and Founder of TABLEAU

Marie-Louise Høstbo– Head of Design at Fritz Hansen

David Thulstrup– Founder and Creative Director of Studio David Thulstrup

Curatorial Advisory Board 2021

Nicolai de Gier – Head of Furniture and Object Design at the Royal Danish Academy and Design Director at TAKT

Mette Barfod – Editor In Chief of Ark Journal

Jamiee Williams – Architect, Strategy, Innovation, Climate (former SPACE10 and CHART Art Fair)

Curatorial Advisory Board 2020

Maria Foerlev – Owner – Etage Projects

Niels Strøyer Christophersen – Founder & Creative Director – Frama

Henriette Noermark – Independent Curator